viernes, 20 de junio de 2014

FRIDAY NIGHT LIVE (33): Led Zeppelin - Royal Albert Hall, Londres, 09/01/1970

Led Zeppelin - Royal Albert Hall, Londres, 09/01/1970

1. We're Gonna Groove 
(The Drifters cover)
2. I Can't Quit You Baby 
(Otis Rush cover) (with Don't Know Which Way to Go and It Hurts Me So)
3. Dazed and Confused 
(Jake Holmes cover) (with Cocaine Blues, Judy Judy Judy, Down by the River and Mars, The Bringer of War)
4. Heartbreaker 
5. White Summer/Black Mountain Side 
(with Casbah, Mustapha and Swan Song)
6. Since I've Been Loving You 
7. What Is and What Should Never Be 
8. Moby Dick 
9. How Many More Times 
(with On the Way Home, Beck's Bolero, Down by the River, The Hunter, Boogie Chillen', Further On Down)
10. Whole Lotta Love 
11. Communication Breakdown 
(with It's Your Thing)
12. Thank You 
(with Organ Solo)
13. C'mon Everybody 
(Eddie Cochran cover)
14. Somethin' Else 
(Eddie Cochran cover)
15. Bring It on Home 
(Sonny Boy Williamson cover)
16. Long Tall Sally / Move on Down the Line / Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On 

John Bonham – Batería
John Paul Jones – Bajo y Teclados
Robert Plant – Voz y Armónica
Jimmy Page – Guitarras

No olvides dejar tu voto en la encuesta sobre el mejor disco de Tom Petty que tienes en la cabecera izquierda del blog.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario